Ford Forums & Technical Discussions banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I picked up my 5 speed 2011 SE Hatchback, Blue Flame (203A package) on New years eve. I have to admit, I do like this car a lot! I've been driving my 02 ZX3 5speed (slightly modified) for the past 2 years and realized it's time to get something with a warranty and some minor features ;) (power windows and locks to start lol). [wave]

·
Registered
54 Posts
Welcome aboard Cadet Megz! You'll love the car once you have a chance to play with it some more

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks! Already have some items in mind for this coming year. I can't wait to see how she does autox'ing too. So far the handling is quite nice, I'm really quite surprised. [thumb]

·
Registered
1,482 Posts
Congrats on your Fiesta. Welcome indeed.

You should do a mini-photoshoot with your new ride and show it off.

-Ray-

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I'll upload some of the shots I got this past weekend to an album on here (if I can figure it out lol). Went around through downtown Cleveland and got a few pictures but it was just a little too cold to get much more than that. I'll post a link once they're up :]

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
There we go, thanks for the approval! Thanks. Tom, I think you may know who my boyfriend is (house where the picture was taken), Tiresmoker (Brian). So I'm sure we'll see him around on these forums. Especially since he wants to work on a turbo build for this already [paranoid]

·
Registered
1,482 Posts
^^ Definitely a nice color.

Digging the ride. ... I told my wife, when I get one, I want to start thinking Turbo as well. hehehe.

-Ray-

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·